Call us on: 17177089399 We accept ApplePay, Amazon Pay, PayPal, Credit/Debit Card and Klarna
30 Day ReturnsWorldwide DeliveryMany Items In StockFree US Delivery*
View Wishlist

Cart

Your cart is empty! Add some products to checkout.

Recently Viewed

Reviews For Lace & Favour

Reviews left by our happy customers.

Latest Product Reviews

In addition to our business reviews, we have thousands of product reviews written by our wonderful customers.

Sue's Review

Sue Venton - 3rd March 2024

Simple but beautiful

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Rainbow Club Avalanche Ivory Scattered Pearl Long Veil

Lalallalalal's Review

lalallalalal - 3rd March 2024

This looked very pretty and the heel was the right size. It pinched a little when I initially wore it but wearing it around the house really helped. Perfect bridal run large so size down (so I exchanged it for a 4. Im usually a 4.5 or 5)

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Perfect Bridal Claire Ivory Satin Pearl Low Block Heel Sandals

Lalallalalal's Review

lalallalalal - 3rd March 2024

It was very comfortable but (IMO) looked ugly! Perfect bridal runs large so I sized down for a 4 even though I’m usually a 4.5/5

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Perfect Bridal Winnie Dyeable Ivory Satin Low Block Heel Strappy Sandals

Deborah's Review

Deborah Joannou - 1st March 2024

Lovely quality shoe , I’ll be wearing to my sons wedding very soon ,would recommend the Freya as a comfy shoe

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Perfect Bridal Freya Stone Suede Two Part Block Heel Court Shoes

Gabriella's Review

Gabriella Stadler - 1st March 2024

Absolutely flawless. Considering the low price these earrings are breathtaking and a must have!

Fit: Quality: Value:

Gabriella's Review

Gabriella Stadler - 1st March 2024

A beautiful, and classic piece of jewelry. Fantastic quality

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Evie Gold Dainty Pearl Pendant Necklace

Gabriella's Review

Gabriella Stadler - 1st March 2024

Fantastic detail and absolutely beautiful. Well worth the price

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Rosewood Porcelain Flowers and Crystal Hair Comb (Gold)

Teresa's Review

Teresa Cannell - 29th February 2024

Beautiful, classy looking

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Ivory and Co Belgravia Pearl and Crystal Wedding Necklace

Barbara's Review

Barbara Salreta - 29th February 2024

The most comfortable shoes I've ever had. Excellent customer service too! The incorrect size was sent but after speaking to Harvey at customer service, the correct size arrived the day after. Thank you and will definitely use your services again

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Perfect Bridal Birdie Gold Leather Knotted Block Heel Platform Sandals

Teresa's Review

Teresa Cannell - 29th February 2024

Beautiful

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Ivory and Co Belgravia Pearl and Crystal Drop Wedding Earrings

Nicola's Review

Nicola Butler - 29th February 2024

Simply beautiful! Fast delivery, beautifully packaged and cant wait to wear this

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Audrey Vintage Inspired Crystal and Diamante Hair Clip

Katie's Review

Katie Stevens - 29th February 2024

Absolutely stunning! I’m in love! 😍 Definitely quite a high heel but feel fairly comfortable to walk in, I’m willing to make the sacrifice as I love them so much.

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Perfect Bridal Charlotte Ivory Satin Pearl Brooch High Heel Platform Sandals

Timothy's Review

Timothy Kellow - 29th February 2024

Beautiful shoe but very small sizing and narrow, sadly had to return

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Rainbow Club Cordelia Dyeable Ivory Satin T-Bar Wedding Shoes

Judith's Review

Judith Coles - 29th February 2024

Not wearing until July!

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Perfect Bridal Ella Mid Dyeable Ivory Satin Keshi Pearl Ankle Strap Court Shoes (Wide Fit)

Teresa's Review

Teresa Cannell - 29th February 2024

Bracelet is stunning

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Ivory and Co Belgravia Pearl and Crystal Wedding Bracelet

Customer's Review

Customer - 29th February 2024

It's pictures do not do it justice. It is an absolutely stunning, delicate side band and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day. I love it ♡

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Yvette Vintage Diamante and Pearl Side Headband

Linda's Review

Linda - 29th February 2024

Beautiful pin.

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Hattie Vintage Inspired Crystal Hair Pin

Imelda's Review

Imelda Collins - 29th February 2024

shoes are really comfortable , perfect for my big day

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Paradox London Hira Ivory Satin Embellished Block Heel Sandals

Margaret's Review

MARGARET Roberts - 29th February 2024

Wrong colour

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Paradox London Rebecca Silver Glitter High Block Heel Platform Sandals

Kaycie's Review

Kaycie Underdown - 29th February 2024

Even more stunning in person, PERFECT

Fit: Quality: Value:

Item reviewed: Avalia Mary Ivory Satin and Silver Glitter Block Heel Ankle Strap Shoes

Now Accepting