Call us on: 01892 667571 We accept ApplePay, Amazon Pay, PayPal, Credit/Debit Card and Klarna
30 Day ReturnsWorldwide DeliveryUK ShowroomFree UK Delivery
View Wishlist

Basket

Your cart is empty! Add some products to checkout.

Recently Viewed

Reviews For Lace & Favour

Reviews left by our happy customers.

154 Product Reviews

These shoes are perfect and are very comfortable!...

These shoes are perfect and are very comfortable! Very happy 😊

Ellie - 17th Jul 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Indi Dyeable Ivory Satin Block Heel Ankle Strap Court Shoes

Beautiful, comfortable shoes

Bought these paradox shoes for my wedding. They are beautiful, not too high and seem very comfortable. Just the right amount of bling! I'm delighted with them and look forward to wearing them on my special day.

Mo Craig - 12th Jun 2022

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Fantasy Dyeable Ivory Satin Crystal T-Bar Wedding Shoes

The shoes were perfect!

The shoes were perfect! They were so comfy and I wore them right into the evening when dancing was in full swing! I had some sparkly flip flops to change into but didn't until really late on. I was so pleased with my bridal shoes!

Francesca - 10th Jun 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Indi Dyeable Ivory Satin Block Heel Ankle Strap Court Shoes

Over the moon!

I pre-ordered my wedding shoes and they arrived 3 weeks early. I am over the moon! ❤️

Claire - 9th Jun 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Indi Dyeable Ivory Satin Block Heel Ankle Strap Court Shoes

I adored my headband

I adored my headband and our wedding day was incredible!! The beauty of it is that I can wear it again which is lovely because it's got our wedding memories attached to it. Thank you!! x

Vic - 16th May 2022

Item Reviewed: Bella Freshwater Pearl Gold Wedding Headband

These shoes are lovely, not too high and...

These shoes are lovely, not too high and feel like they're going to be really comfortable. The little blue gem on the bottom of the shoe is a really nice little touch too. I definitely do feel like they'll need breaking in before my wedding as they're just a little snug on the back of my heel, however I think the next half size up would be too big. They're so simple yet so pretty. They cake really quickly too, I ordered on a Saturday with express delivery & they were here on Tuesday! Roll on July so I can wear them properly 🥰 I'll be getting them dyed from the Rainbow Club once I'm married, which is another little perk, if you like a style, for an extra (but small, considering) cost you can have them dyed any colour from the suppliers themselves as they're made of fully dyable fabric.

Charlotte - 11th May 2022

Item Reviewed: Rainbow Club Lexi Dyeable Ivory Satin Wedding Court Shoes (Wide Fit)

Absolutely lovely shoes can't wait to wear it...

Absolutely lovely shoes can't wait to wear it on my wedding day ☺️

Justyna - 21st Apr 2022

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Elin Ivory Satin Crystal Embellished T-Bar Sandals

Absolutely over the moon with these shoes.I was...

Absolutely over the moon with these shoes. I was a bit wary of the size as I'm in between sizes so I sized up. These shoes are amazing. So pretty with the lace detail and they fit perfectly. They arrived quickly as well. Cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day. Just an FYI for Irish customers, I got charged customs. It wasn't much but just to know.

Rebecca O'Connor - 29th Mar 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Oakley Ivory Embroidered Lace Wedding Trainers

The most comfortable wedding shoes I tried and...

The most comfortable wedding shoes I tried and I was able to wear them all day long. They also matched my dress perfectly!

Stacey Bell - 9th Mar 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Kiera Dyeable Ivory Satin Cross Strap Block Heel Courts

Oh my gosh! I love these shoes. They...

Oh my gosh! I love these shoes. They arrived within two days, the colour is absolutely beautiful and I love the vintage look and feel of the suede beneath my toes. They arrived at 11 in the morning and I wore them dancing around the house/ doing house work for 2.5 hours and my feet felt fine. They are so comfortable and I cannot wait to see what they look like with my Wedding dress at my next alterations appointment/ flash them around on my Wedding day. My only issue is that the material for the detailing/straps is not what I thought and when looking at the shoe up close they don't look as classy or high end. HOWEVER no one is going to be looking at my feet. Also knowing that detail SHOULD NOT prevent you from purchasing because you will regret it. They are gorgeous

SerranA - 10th Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Esme Pearl Grey Suede and Gold Shimmer T-Bar Shoes

Great Concept, Great Service

I wore the shoes from 12pm to 12am! We actually walked from church to the reception venue so the shoes had a full test! I first found Lace and Favour after they were recommended to me by another of my wedding suppliers. Their concept is great, having literally 'everything but the dress' and trust me you can easily spend an entire day in their beautiful shop (with free parking right outside) which has a mix of popular brands for all budgets and various styles. As a busy bride, being able to browse and get everything at once this was a godsend. Thank you!

Christine - 9th Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Avalia Coco Ivory Satin High Block Heel T-Bar Shoes

Absolutely Over the moon with my wedding shoes...

Absolutely Over the moon with my wedding shoes . Exactly what I was looking for and fit perfect . Very comfortable and so flattering. I needed a pretty shoe with a block heel as I have a bad knee and have been worrying that I wouldn’t find something suitable. You have ticked all the boxes ! I cannot wait to wear them on my big day in March . Came very quickly and beautifully packaged . Thank you 😊

Carley Brailey - 9th Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Avalia Cindy Ivory Satin Cross Strap Block Heel Platform Sandals

Very Impressed

Very impressed with this organisation. Really good quality shoes. I ordered wrong size but was very straightforward getting an exchange. Extremely pleased with the shoes.

Marian - 4th Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Renate Dyeable Ivory Lace Low Heel Courts with Crossover Straps

Delighted!

Absolutely delighted with my wedding shoes 😊

Jenny - 2nd Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Adelia Ivory Lace Block Heel Crystal T-Bar Shoes

Honestly happy and grateful for these shoes. I...

Honestly happy and grateful for these shoes. I couldn’t find better style for my wedding dress, they are even more gorgeous than in the pictures and I feel comfortable to walk in. Furthermore I had problems with the courier in my country, cause they didn’t provide me with a link to follow the delivery, but as soon as I sent an email to Lace & Favour, they replied to me immediately, giving me the link of the Italian post office that was managing the delivery. Thanks so much for having my dream shoes !

Genny Bernardi - 2nd Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Hira Ivory Satin Embellished Block Heel Sandals

Fantastic company!

Bought my paradox wedding shoes from this fantastic website. Ordered 4 pairs which arrived very quickly and lovely packaged. Also have fantastic customer service who actually answer their phone ( which is rare these days) Absolutely love Lace and Favour and would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you for helping me find my perfect wedding shoes 🤍 They sell so many beautiful wedding items at great prices.

Angela - 2nd Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Elin Ivory Satin Crystal Embellished T-Bar Sandals

Highly recommend Lace and Favour

I ordered a pair of shoes for my wedding, they arrived beautifully packaged and they are excellent quality too.. Just the right height heel and are so pretty and comfortable too. It has took me months to find the right pair of bridal shoes.. I am so happy with my purchase and can highly recommend Lace and Favour.

Rachel - 1st Feb 2022

Beautiful!

I love my shoes x

Beverley - 1st Feb 2022

Item Reviewed: Rachel Simpson Mimosa Quartz Glitter Vintage T-Bar Shoes

Great shoes!

Delivered in good time in good condition. Great shoes!

Karen - 1st Feb 2022

Purchased earrings for my weddingIn December they are...

Purchased earrings for my wedding In December they are beautiful i love them, even better than the photo. Customer servce is good, and arrived in a few days after ordering I Definitely Recommend

Cinders - 31st Jan 2022

Item Reviewed: Great Gatsby Crystal Chandelier Wedding Earrings

Pay in 3 with