Call us on: 01892 667571 We accept ApplePay, Amazon Pay, PayPal, Credit/Debit Card and Klarna
30 Day ReturnsWorldwide DeliveryUK ShowroomFree UK Delivery
View Wishlist

Basket

Your cart is empty! Add some products to checkout.

Recently Viewed

Reviews For Lace & Favour

Reviews left by our happy customers.

133 Product Reviews

I wore these shoes for my bridal shower...

I wore these shoes for my bridal shower and they were absolutely stunning! They were comfortable and I received a ton of compliments. It was a perfect summer sandal with a platform heel for a beautiful bridal shower in June. I may even purchase the same shoes in champagne for my best friend's wedding. Beautiful!

Stephanie Marie - 11th Jan 2022

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Hinoa Ivory Satin High Heel Platform Cross Strap Sandal

I bought the Bridal Sally shoes in champagne...

I bought the Bridal Sally shoes in champagne size 6 with matching clutch bag for my daughter's wedding. They are absolutely beautiful but, although my shoes size is always a 6, the shoes were far too small. I returned them for exchange to size 7 and they are perfect. Delivery of the initial order and the exchange was prompt (both within a week of initial ordering and returning for exchange) even though the website said the shoes were for preorder for delivery in 2 months time. It was a lovely surprise to receive them so quickly. I normally hate returning online orders but the process was so slick and easy. I would highly recommend this company and the shoes. My only wish is that I held on for a week before first ordering to take advantage of the 15% off offer. But overall I am very happy.

Angela - 8th Jan 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Sally Champagne Satin Mid Heel Court Shoes

Super cute trainers!

I ordered these for our reception and I love them! I haven't had the chance to wear them long term (trying to keep them fresh for the wedding day) but they are super cute and well made. Its a nice thick wedge on the bottom giving you some extra height. Very impressed by the quality and creativeness of these sneakers. Review coming from Alpharetta, Georgia!

Stephanie Richardson - 6th Jan 2022

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Oakley Ivory Embroidered Lace Wedding Trainers

These were my dream wedding shoes!

These were my dream wedding shoes! The platform was comfortable from morning, through the ceremony, photos, and even dancing! Romantic and vintage, I received so many compliments!

Stephanie Marie - 31st Dec 2021

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Cindy Ivory Satin High Heel Crystal T-Bar Platform Sandal

Just perfect!

My Aurora comb is so beautiful and just perfect for what I wanted! Xx

Lauren - 30th Dec 2021

Item Reviewed: Aurora Crystal Spray Wedding Hair Comb

Gorgeous trainers!

I visited Lace & Favour last month after seeing a pair of bridal trainers on their website - and bought them on the spot at the store! It's a gorgeous shop with lots of choice for shoes, jewellery/hair pieces, veils and bridesmaid dresses. It's also a family run company with my Maid of Honour and I being served by the two daughters who were super friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy at all which was lovely!

Jade - 5th Dec 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Oakley Ivory Embroidered Lace Wedding Trainers

Oh my god… I absolutely love my new...

Oh my god… I absolutely love my new shoes. I can’t believe how stunning they actually are!!!

Raquel Coleshill - 24th Nov 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Amber Dyeable Ivory Satin Low Heel Keshi Pearl Ankle Strap Sandals

Absolutely gorgeous

They are absolutely gorgeous and so comfortable! I received SO many compliments about them, they really were the perfect touch xx

Carli - 4th Nov 2021

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Kimberley Ivory Satin Pearl and Crystal Strappy Court Shoes

Definitely worth the money!

I bought a couple of pair of wedding shoes from Lace and Favour to try and I fell in love with the detail on one of them (see pics) the shoes were so comfy the right heel height and felt so snug on my feet! Which really helped when walking in them! I felt very secure and that I wouldn’t topple over in them! Definitely worth the money! Every time I had a question or query I message on Instagram and they got back to me very quickly! I also found the perfect bracelet from them too! I love the variety of what they sell already recommended to my friend who is getting married next year!

Kim - 22nd Oct 2021

Item Reviewed: Rainbow Club Willow Ivory Satin Embellished Heel Court Shoes

Perfect shoes!

I bought my wedding shoes from Lace and Favour. I bought the Pia trainers and added a little colour to match my bridal party. They arrived very quickly and were very comfortable! I wore them all day for the ceremony and well in to the night and they were perfect. I also wore them on my mini moon and they were very comfy! No sore feet for me!

Charlotte - 19th Oct 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Pia Ivory Lace Wedding Trainers with Satin Ribbon

The most beautiful heels!

I purchased the most beautiful Eliza heels from Lace and Favour for my wedding day. They were the most beautiful quality, I was so impressed. Super comfortable as well! Would definitely recommend these for any bride.

Georgia - 13th Oct 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Eliza Dyeable Ivory Satin Embellished Ankle Strap Kitten Heels

Lovely shoes and jewellery!

I bought my bridal jewellery, both my earrings and bracelet at Lace & Favour. Love them! I also bought my wedding shoes as well as the Zinnia sparkly clip on bows to add as well, absolutely love them also. I would definitely recommend.

Kathryn - 25th Sep 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Zinnia Crystal Embellished Large Bow Shoe Clips

Lovely headpiece

I purchased the 'Wynter Crystal Embellished Leaves Bridal' from Lace & Favour for my woodland wedding and loved it so much. It was beautiful and really good quality.

Holly - 25th Sep 2021

Item Reviewed: Wynter Crystal Embellished Leaves Bridal Hair Vine

My hair comb arrived today and I am...

My hair comb arrived today and I am completely delighted with it - every bit as pretty as in the pictures and beautiful quality materials. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Stephanie - 22nd Sep 2021

Item Reviewed: Anemone Ivory Porcelain Flowers and Pearl Wedding Hair Comb

I wore these shoes for my recent September...

I wore these shoes for my recent September wedding & they were so comfortable! I searched for a long time for my wedding shoes as I am quite tall & struggle to wear heels for a long period of time but I wore these all day without any need to take them off. They were exactly what I wanted in a wedding shoe & looked perfect with my dress too. Cannot recommend these enough!

Katie Spyrou - 21st Sep 2021

Item Reviewed: Avalia Capri Ivory Satin Low Block Heel Ankle Strap Sandals

Well worth the journey!

After my second visit to Lace and Favour I once again cannot praise them highly enough. Not only do they have an amazing selection of products the staff are amazing and so kind too. They went above and beyond and saved the day for me when I had to change my plans and take my 3 young children to the shop on my own - it was not the way I had imagined the day going but as I say they really supported me during the visit which meant the world to me and I was able to buy a beautiful hair vine and a bracelet and I am still contemplating buying a second pair of shoes that I don't need but really want 🤣 I live about 2 hours from the store and it was well worth the journey and I would do it again if I had to. Thank you so much ladies. You are all brilliant x

Sarah - 21st Sep 2021

Item Reviewed: Fleur Delicate Pearl and Crystal Floral Hair Vine

I ordered my wedding shoes from lace and...

I ordered my wedding shoes from lace and favour. Although because of the pandemic the shipping got delayed, they kept me posted. The customer service is great!! I always ask them questions and they are very prompt in answering them. Thanks heaps!! Great teamwork!! Can't wait for my tiara.

Gracelin - 21st Sep 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Phoenix Dyeable Ivory Satin Crystal T-Bar Sandals with Bow Detail

They arrived very quickly and beautifully presented

I purchased my beautiful wedding shoes from Lace and Favour, being in Scotland I couldn’t visit the store personally however the website was amazing and had a huge selection broken down into categories to find the perfect shoes for you! They arrived very quickly and beautifully presented. They looked stunning on my big day and very comfortable. Thank you Lace and Favour!

Rachel Sinclair - 18th Sep 2021

Item Reviewed: Avalia Coco Ivory Satin High Block Heel T-Bar Shoes

I am so pleased with my purchases

Just brought my veil and heels from Lace and Favour! I am so pleased with my purchases, they are absolutely beautiful and a fantastic price too. The customer service was absolutely incredible and they made sure we had lots of option and time to make our decision! Thank you so much - 100% recommend!

Genevieve - 18th Sep 2021

Item Reviewed: Rainbow Club Billie Dyeable Ivory Satin and Silver Glitter Court Shoes

I was very pleased with the experience and with the quality of the items

Booked a visit via the “Get in touch” option available on their website and Amy replied and confirmed the visit within 24hrs. I was very pleased with the experience and with the quality of the items; I have purchased a pair of shoes and a matching bag for my wedding. The Shop is lovely with plenty of choice for brides and bridesmaids. I would definitely recommend Lace & Favour to a friend!

Manuela - 23rd Aug 2021

Item Reviewed: Rainbow Club Georgia Dyeable Ivory Satin and Lace Court Shoes

Pay in 3 with