Call us on: 01892 667571 We accept ApplePay, Amazon Pay, PayPal, Credit/Debit Card and Klarna
30 Day ReturnsWorldwide DeliveryUK ShowroomFree UK Delivery
View Wishlist

Basket

Your cart is empty! Add some products to checkout.

Recently Viewed

Reviews For Lace & Favour

Reviews left by our happy customers.

119 Product Reviews

My hair comb arrived today and I am...

My hair comb arrived today and I am completely delighted with it - every bit as pretty as in the pictures and beautiful quality materials. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Stephanie - 22nd Sep 2021

Item Reviewed: Anemone Ivory Porcelain Flowers and Pearl Wedding Hair Comb

I ordered my wedding shoes from lace and...

I ordered my wedding shoes from lace and favour. Although because of the pandemic the shipping got delayed, they kept me posted. The customer service is great!! I always ask them questions and they are very prompt in answering them. Thanks heaps!! Great teamwork!! Can't wait for my tiara.

Gracelin - 21st Sep 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Phoenix Dyeable Ivory Satin Crystal T-Bar Sandals with Bow Detail

I wore these shoes for my recent September...

I wore these shoes for my recent September wedding & they were so comfortable! I searched for a long time for my wedding shoes as I am quite tall & struggle to wear heels for a long period of time but I wore these all day without any need to take them off. They were exactly what I wanted in a wedding shoe & looked perfect with my dress too. Cannot recommend these enough!

Katie Spyrou - 21st Sep 2021

Item Reviewed: Avalia Capri Ivory Satin Low Block Heel Ankle Strap Sandals

Well worth the journey!

After my second visit to Lace and Favour I once again cannot praise them highly enough. Not only do they have an amazing selection of products the staff are amazing and so kind too. They went above and beyond and saved the day for me when I had to change my plans and take my 3 young children to the shop on my own - it was not the way I had imagined the day going but as I say they really supported me during the visit which meant the world to me and I was able to buy a beautiful hair vine and a bracelet and I am still contemplating buying a second pair of shoes that I don't need but really want 🤣 I live about 2 hours from the store and it was well worth the journey and I would do it again if I had to. Thank you so much ladies. You are all brilliant x

Sarah - 21st Sep 2021

Item Reviewed: Fleur Delicate Pearl and Crystal Floral Hair Vine

I am so pleased with my purchases

Just brought my veil and heels from Lace and Favour! I am so pleased with my purchases, they are absolutely beautiful and a fantastic price too. The customer service was absolutely incredible and they made sure we had lots of option and time to make our decision! Thank you so much - 100% recommend!

Genevieve - 18th Sep 2021

Item Reviewed: Rainbow Club Billie Dyeable Ivory Satin and Silver Glitter Court Shoes

They arrived very quickly and beautifully presented

I purchased my beautiful wedding shoes from Lace and Favour, being in Scotland I couldn’t visit the store personally however the website was amazing and had a huge selection broken down into categories to find the perfect shoes for you! They arrived very quickly and beautifully presented. They looked stunning on my big day and very comfortable. Thank you Lace and Favour!

Rachel Sinclair - 18th Sep 2021

Item Reviewed: Avalia Coco Ivory Satin High Block Heel T-Bar Shoes

I was very pleased with the experience and with the quality of the items

Booked a visit via the “Get in touch” option available on their website and Amy replied and confirmed the visit within 24hrs. I was very pleased with the experience and with the quality of the items; I have purchased a pair of shoes and a matching bag for my wedding. The Shop is lovely with plenty of choice for brides and bridesmaids. I would definitely recommend Lace & Favour to a friend!

Manuela - 23rd Aug 2021

Item Reviewed: Rainbow Club Georgia Dyeable Ivory Satin and Lace Court Shoes

Stunning is an understatement!!!

The only let down is that I can't physically visit this place. I bought my wedding shoes online from Ireland. They have just arrived and to say they are just stunning is understatement!!!!!! I can't stop looking at them. Packaging is beautiful and clearly a lot of care was put into the care of making sure they didn't get damaged. The shoes are even more lovely than what is on the photo on the website. They also arrived pretty quickly which is nice.

Oxana - 17th Aug 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Florence Ivory Sequin Lace Ankle Strap Court Shoes with Bow Detail

I loved my accessories, they were truly beautiful.

As a pandemic bride in an overwhelming online world (with so many options), I was so thrilled to come across Lace & Favour. I bought all my wedding jewellery, tiara and shoes online from your store. My bridemaids also wore bracelets from L&F. I loved my accessories, they were truly beautiful. I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you for being part of our special day!

Naomi - 3rd Aug 2021

Item Reviewed: Arianna Evangeline Pearl Blossoms and Crystal Bridal Tiara AR569

My veil was amazing!

It was an amazing veil! So stylish and simple for the registry. No damage whatsoever after an entire day. Thank you!

Sandra - 3rd Aug 2021

Item Reviewed: Bianco Ivory Single Tier Satin Edge Fingertip Veil S196

Would definitely recommend! :)

Received my shoes and other accessories much faster than I expected. I have to say they looked way better than in the pictures and the quality is amazing! Would definitely recommend! :) and cute packaging too!

Remofilwe - 2nd Aug 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Xanthe Dyeable Ivory Satin Crystal T-Bar Shoes with Bow Detail

Great service, great shoes!

Cannot recommend highly enough. have been struggling finding my wedding shoes and didnt want to order a gazillion online and then return. This is the only place I've found where you can try them all on at their unit in crowborough. Amy in the shop was so helpful and so patient and just kept on bringing more for me to try on until we found the perfect pair! Great service, great shoes! A family business too. 5*s from me!

Charlotte - 27th Jul 2021

Item Reviewed: Harriet Wilde Amy Ivory Satin Platform Bridal Court Shoes

I finally found my perfect shoes - literally!...

I finally found my perfect shoes - literally! They were so comfortable and I had loads of compliments including from the Grooms party! Can't wait to wear them again and genuinely so happy to find something a bit different at an excellent price which I will definitely wear again. If you aren't looking for 'typical' bridal shoes I would recommend 100%. I tried shoes from so many other places and delighted with this purchase!

Sara-Jane H - 27th Jul 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Joanna Forest Green Suede and Gold T-Bar Shoes

Hi Sara-Jane,

Thank you so much for your review! We're delighted to hear you love your wedding shoes. :)

All the best on the big day, and we'd love to see some photos of you in your gorgeous shoes!

Best wishes,

Amy x

Reply from Lace and Favour

I went to Lace and Favour today...

I went to Lace and Favour today and Amy was so helpful. She had all the shoes I was interested in then suggested a matching bag. Would highly recommend the personal service. All the shoes, bags and accessories were so beautiful.

Sharon Gysin - 26th Jul 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Esme Pearl Grey Suede and Gold Shimmer T-Bar Shoes

I finally found my perfect wedding shoes

After a lot of searching I finally found my perfect wedding shoes from Lace & Favour. The girls were great to deal with. I am in between sizes so I had to order 2 different sizes and when I rang they sourced them for me. I was so impressed with their customer service that I then ordered for my mum as well. We cannot wait to wear them in 4 weeks. Thank you to you all!

Miranda - 26th Jul 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Phoenix Dyeable Ivory Satin Crystal T-Bar Sandals with Bow Detail (Wide Fit)

Such a great variety of products

Such a great variety of products on the website. Excellent customer service from the girls via email as I needed my products by a certain date. I got such quick responses. Very happy customer and will definitely use again x

Leanne - 23rd Jul 2021

Item Reviewed: October Silver Leaves and Pearl Wedding Hair Pin

Excellent customer service, quick and efficient!

Excellent customer service, quick and efficient! I ordered these beautiful heels for my wedding, I am In love! Honestly worth every penny! Thank you Lace & Favour for making me a very happy bride!!! ❤️

Zaynab - 15th Jul 2021

Item Reviewed: Paradox London Elodie Ivory Satin High Heel Crystal Sandals

The most beautiful hair comb

After endless hours searching the internet for a hair comb for my wedding I stumbled upon Lace and Favour , I found the most beautiful crystal flowers hair comb , when it arrived it couldn’t be more perfect than what I had imagined ,the quality is outstanding! I can’t wait to have my hair done for the wedding and showcase this amazing piece of hair jewellery, Thank you for your fabulous customer service with all my enquiries!

Maria - 14th Jul 2021

Item Reviewed: Aurora Crystal Spray Wedding Hair Comb

Outstanding customer service

After searching high and low for the perfect prom dress, we found 'Lace and Favour'. The website is easy to navigate, photos and product descriptions are spot on and ordering was easy. We ordered 2 gorgeous dresses which arrived well packaged and in pristine condition. After my daughter chose her favourite dress we arranged to return the other. The online returns process was quick and simple. Sadly, Covid meant Prom was cancelled and the gorgeous dress wasn't really suitable for any other event. The boutique very kindly agreed to take the dress back even though they weren't obliged to. A lot of friends were refused refunds for prom outfits they had bought elsewhere so I can't thank 'Lace and Favour' enough for taking it back with no fuss whatsoever. Communication was always prompt and polite and I definitely wouldnt hesitate to shop with them again. At a time when businesses such as this were hit hard by Covid restrictions and some cheeky organisations seemed to use 'Covid' as an excuse for continued poor customer service, this company offered outstanding customer service at what must be a tough time. Thankyou so much.

Tracey Teesdale - 12th Jul 2021

Amazing customer service and product

Great customer service from Annie. She was amazing from the beginning to the end - from getting the shoes and her advising on the correct size, she was so helpful. My shoes arrived in time for my dress fitting and great quality.

Stephanie - 2nd Jul 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Esme Dyeable Ivory Satin and Gold Shimmer T-Bar Shoes

Pay in 3 with