Call us on: 01892 667571 We accept ApplePay, Amazon Pay, PayPal, and Credit/Debit Card
60 Day ReturnsWorldwide DeliveryUK ShowroomFree UK Delivery
View Wishlist

Basket

Your cart is empty! Add some products to checkout.

Recently Viewed

Reviews For Lace & Favour

Reviews left by our happy customers.

81 Product Reviews

The best block heels I've ever had!

The best block heels I've ever had, I am very happy with my order the heels look and feel comfortable, the colour is on point and exactly as presented in their website. Delivery was on time easy and to track as for the presentation the heels were carefully packed. I really liked their website.

Blerina - 9th Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: Avalia Coco Ivory Satin High Block Heel T-Bar Shoes

5 Stars for Lace & Favour

The selection on the website is brilliant and you can find items easily with their effective search tool. The products are good quality and the items I've ordered arrived very promptly.

Sophie - 9th Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: October Gold Leaves and Pearl Wedding Hair Pin

The perfect fit, premium feel, and super fast...

The perfect fit, premium feel, and super fast delivery!! They are so comfortable to wear but give you a nice lift. Can’t wait to wear them on my big day 😍

AU - 9th Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: Avalia Vera Ivory Satin Wide Ankle Strap Block Heel Shoes

Dear Ahsen,

Thank you for your glowing review! We are so happy to hear you love the shoes and were pleased with the service. :) We'd love to see some photos of you wearing your shoes on your big day!

All the best,

Amy x

Reply from Lace and Favour

Highly recommended ❤️❤️❤️

I was looking for perfect wedding shoes and I came across Lace & Favour and I've seen many of them, all same beautiful. Choosing the right one was hard as all of them are gorgeous but I found one. Unfortunately they didn't fit me as I was hoping but I decided to try another one and guess what I found them 😍🤩they are definitely the best shoes I could ever wished for. The customer service is very nice and they do everything to make the customer happy. When I needed to return the first shoes and order another one they completed my request very quickly. Both orders arrived within two days which was really fast. I would definitely purchase something else again. Highly recommended ❤️❤️❤️Thank you again

Kristina - 28th Mar 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Florence Ivory Sequin Lace Ankle Strap Court Shoes with Bow Detail

Thank you!

Amy went above and beyond for me to be able to get the very last size in stock ordered for the shoes I really wanted for my wedding. Thank you!

Kay - 25th Mar 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Kiera Dyeable Ivory Satin Cross Strap Block Heel Courts

Excellent customer service!

Excellent customer service! Item exactly what I was looking for. Quick delivery.

Barbara - 18th Mar 2021

Item Reviewed: Pink Paradox Fantasy Dyeable Ivory Satin Crystal T-Bar Wedding Shoes

Such a lovely shop

Such a lovely shop full of unique wedding accessories! I highly recommend Lace and Favour! I ordered a couple of pairs of shoes in my US size, in order to determine which color I wanted. Once they arrived, I realized I needed to have the next size down. I returned the shoes, and placed an order for the correct size, only to find out they were out of that size! I emailed them inquiring if there were any options close to what I wanted since my wedding was only 6 weeks away. Amy suggested trying the same shoe, but in a wide fit; she even took the time to try on the same shoes in both fits in her size in order to determine that my size should work as well. She definitely went above and beyond! I am a loyal customer now!💟

Aimee - 17th Mar 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Esme Dyeable Ivory Satin and Gold Shimmer T-Bar Shoes

Delighted with my shoes!

Delighted with my shoes! They are absolutely stunning. I picked the Rainbow Club Filippa Ankle strap, Ivory shoe. The jewels sparkle like diamonds and they are very comfortable due to cushioning. They even have a small blue jewel under the arch of the shoe. Lovely detail. Over the moon with my purchase. Thank you.

Dawn - 16th Mar 2021

Item Reviewed: Rainbow Club Filippa Dyeable Ivory Satin Ankle Strap Shoes

Wow! Just Wow! Super fast delivery!

Wow! Just Wow! Super fast delivery! Ordered yesterday received items this morning at 08.30! Shoes were great quality and perfect fit! Jewellery items were just beautiful 😍. I will be be back! Thank you!!

Rebecca - 13th Mar 2021

Item Reviewed: Pink Paradox Fantasy Dyeable Ivory Satin Crystal T-Bar Wedding Shoes

So glad I found them!

They dyed my shoes and handbag to match my dress for my daughter’s wedding. Service was excellent, Stephanie was so helpful and made everything very straight forward. So glad I found them! 😄

Elaine - 8th Mar 2021

Item Reviewed: Rainbow Club Kennedy Dyeable Ivory Satin Two Part Court Shoes

Beautiful products and excellent customer service!

I have received my wedding shoes in the post and they are absolutely gorgeous! Such great quality and the packaging that they came in are lovely too. I did however need the next size up so I contacted the customer service team at Lace & Favour who have arranged for the exchange and made it super simple for me. I would also like to mention that the customer service has been exceptional. Amy and Stephanie in particular have been really helpful and responsive to my emails. I would highly recommend and would definitely purchase from Lace & Favour again. Thank you so much!

Erin - 8th Mar 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Phoenix Dyeable Ivory Satin Crystal T-Bar Sandals with Bow Detail (Wide Fit)

Amazing customer service

My experience with Lace & Favour has been outstanding. Amazing customer service. I would highly recommend them. I absolutely love my wedding shoes for my Daughters wedding. Thankyou once again.

Julie - 8th Mar 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Kimi Taupe Satin Tie Up Court Shoes with Diamante Detail

The most beautiful wedding planner

The most beautiful wedding planner got delivered yesterday it’s absolutely perfect everything in it you could ever need!! Thankyou ❤️

Alice - 4th Mar 2021

Item Reviewed: Eucalyptus Luxury Wedding Planner Book

Such a straight forward and lovely process

I was torn between 3 pairs of bridal shoes and reached out to the team for assistance through Instagram. Amy replied promptly and was very helpful in recommending how the shoes come up, and advised that I could order all 3 and return whichever I didn’t want. All 3 pairs were lovely and I’m extremely happy to say that I’ve found my beautiful bridal shoes! Such a straight forward and lovely process. Thank you Amy and Team!

Charlotte - 25th Feb 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Ella Mid Dyeable Ivory Satin Keshi Pearl Ankle Strap Court Shoes

Customer satisfaction

Ordered Katie Loxton bag from this company website and although the colour was unavailable in time for my daughter’s birthday. Amy contacted me the day before (24/02/21) to offer a replacement. Bag was delivered today (25/02/21) as promised and I am delighted with the customer service, efficiency and prompt delivery. And, of course, the bag itself. Will definitely use this company again.

Joseph - 25th Feb 2021

Item Reviewed: Katie Loxton Taupe Weekend Holdall Duffle Bag

I found my dream shoes

I have been looking for bridal shoes for months and nothing seemed to stand out for me. After seeing Lace and Favour on Instagram I had a look on their site and WOW! I found my dream shoes AND a 10% off code for that particular weekend! Simple process to order and the shoes arrived very quickly, packaged well and they were even better in person! I am in love. Limited Edition, Perfect detailing, perfect fit, cushioned lining for extra comfort and the perfect height (3.5") so they don't look too low, but are so easy to walk in! There is also a hidden blue crystal underneath the sole, for "something blue". Would definitely recommend 😊

Rose - 22nd Feb 2021

Item Reviewed: Rainbow Club Willow Ivory Satin Embellished Heel Court Shoes

Beautiful bridal shoes

Ordered the most beautiful bridal shoes. Unfortunately my normal size were a little big but with Stephaine’s help I was able to exchange them for a smaller size which are perfect!! Amazing quality product and 5* customer service!!

Katie - 15th Feb 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Indi Dyeable Ivory Satin Block Heel Ankle Strap Court Shoes

Super efficient delivery to Ireland

I found Lace and Favour by chance when searching online for my wedding shoes and I am so delighted I did! Super efficient delivery to Ireland which is very rare at the moment due to Brexit. I had a query about the fit so I called and got speaking to a very helpful lady straight away. Excellent customer service, I will definitely shop here again and would recommend to others.

Maria - 9th Feb 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Ella Dyeable Ivory Satin Keshi Pearl Ankle Strap Court Shoes

Gorgeous & comfortable - amazing! x

These wedding shoes are beautiful - and, despite the high heel, built for all all day comfort. Absolutely delighted! Will definitely be looking for shoes for bridesmaids, flower girls and signposting wedding guests to this site. Whether you need shoes for proms, events or any all day occasion, you need these comfortable companions on your feet. The style does not start with the shoe - it starts from the moment the package arrives - delighted with the shoe box too! Seriously, look no further for your wedding day - Lace and Favour are amazing!

Lisa - 1st Feb 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Indi Dyeable Ivory Satin Block Heel Ankle Strap Court Shoes (Wide Fit)

Excellent service

Excellent service - order arrived quickly and well packed. Will definitely use again for future orders!

Claire - 25th Jan 2021

Item Reviewed: Katie Loxton Pale Pink Weekend Holdall Duffle Bag