Call us on: 01892 667571 We accept ApplePay, Amazon Pay, PayPal, Credit/Debit Card and Klarna
30 Day ReturnsWorldwide DeliveryUK ShowroomFree UK Delivery
View Wishlist

Basket

Your cart is empty! Add some products to checkout.

Recently Viewed

Reviews For Lace & Favour

Reviews left by our happy customers.

95 Product Reviews

The most amazing experience!!

The most amazing experience!! I have been looking at a pair of shoes the last two years and couldn’t find them anywhere but brands actual site, I came across Lace&Favour and they had the shoes AND in my size, ordered them straight away. After a week I hadn’t heard anything so enquired and they rang me the same day to explain the size I ordered sold out but they had a half size for me to try. I agreed and I’m so glad, they arrived within 3 days of that call and they fit me perfectly, was like fate!! Couldn’t recommend enough- making me that bit more excited about my wedding now!

Jordan - 14th May 2021

Item Reviewed: Rainbow Club Willow Ivory Satin Embellished Heel Court Shoes

Great in every way!

Great service, great store, had a lovely time and will be buying my bridesmaid jewellery from them too. Thank you so much for a lovely experience.

Ruth - 3rd May 2021

Item Reviewed: Rainbow Club Avalanche Ivory Scattered Pearl Chapel Length Veil

Amazing

I just love my new wedding shoes, I could not find these anywhere as they where sold out on every other site but thankfully Lace and Favour had them and they look and fit beautifully and I can’t wait to walk down the isle feeling like a princess, 5 stars

Alison - 29th Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: Rainbow Club Madeline Ivory Snow Glitter Mary Jane Shoes

Fast delivery & great service!

I ordered my wedding shoes from Lace & Favour - they had more sizes available than on the brands own website & they also had a site-wide 10% off making them the most competitive price, too! They arrived two days after I ordered them, which has really impressed me. Thank you so much!

Lauren - 28th Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: Rainbow Club Dulcie Dyeable Ivory Satin Pumps with Crystal Brooch

My sister-in-law recommended Lace and Favour after buying...

My sister-in-law recommended Lace and Favour after buying her wedding shoes, and they absolutely did not disappoint! The lovely ladies who work there were so friendly and welcoming, and made us feel right at home. Fantastic customer service and a really beautiful store with so much choice! Would definitely recommend!

Sivan - 23rd Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Ella Mid Dyeable Ivory Satin Keshi Pearl Ankle Strap Court Shoes

Definitely the place to go! 😊

Highly recommended! Such helpful and friendly staff. My wedding shoes arrived a few days ago and I couldn't possibly be happier with them. They really are the perfect fit and absolutely stunning! The comfiest heels I have ever worn. People advise to wear your wedding shoes in to prevent blisters on your wedding day but this certainly won't be needed with these shoes. Standard delivery was between 3-5days mine arrived promptly day 3. Came in such a beautiful box and with a 10% off next order voucher inside. I spoke to Amy before I ordered and once they arrived, who was ever so helpful. The extended 60 days returns policy is just a bonus on top of it all. Making it all hassle and stress-FREE. Look no further, Definitely the place to go! 😊

Charlotte - 22nd Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Renate Dyeable Ivory Lace Low Heel Courts with Crossover Straps

Great service, fast despatch

Great service, fast despatch, the shawl is lovely and looks as it does in the picture, thank you!

Kimberley - 21st Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: Bianco Ivory Chiffon Wedding Wrap E13

Will be highly recommending Lace & Favour!

Lace & Favour’s website and customer service was amazing. They’re website offered reams of shoes for the perfect wedding day. After searching endless websites and stores for the past year, and across USA, the UK, and Ireland, I struggled to find the perfect shoes. Lace & Favour, was a hidden gem, I had shoes lined up to order and choose from and for very reasonable prices. The shoes were delivered within a few days and the perfect fit! Will be highly recommending Lace & Favour!

Tara - 20th Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: Rainbow Club Filippa Dyeable Ivory Satin Ankle Strap Shoes

The customer service was fantastic.

The customer service was fantastic. My daughter lives in New York and is now on the third wedding date due to covid and Lace and Favour have been superb with the fact that we have had to order wedding shoes then send them back for refund, then order them again and send them to New York for my daughter to try as she has been unable to get back to the U.K. The fact that they extended the return period to 60 days made this much easier. The ladies I have spoken to on the phone have been extremely helpful and the shoes are really good quality. I would thoroughly recommend.

Frances - 19th Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Eliza Dyeable Ivory Satin Embellished Ankle Strap Kitten Heels

Highly recommended Lace & Favour

Highly recommended Lace & Favour, from there customer service of sending out swatches of dresses, to me and my bridesmaids visiting their shop. They were very friendly and welcoming as so as we stepped in the door. We all felt at ease. They have some beautiful dresses in such a range of colours and amazing quality. If your looking for bridesmaid dresses they are the place to visit 😁

Alice - 18th Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: Lily Rose Sage Green Multiway Bridesmaid Dress

Such a beautiful place!

Such a beautiful place! Staff are so so friendly!! Amazing service! Such a beautiful range of different dresses for everyone ☺️loved it and felt very welcomed! Really recommend 😁

Ellie - 17th Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: Lily Rose Sage Green Multiway Bridesmaid Dress

Incredible customer service and such a beautiful shop!

Recently had a bridesmaid fitting, incredible customer service and such a beautiful shop! Felt so at home and welcomed!! Would definitely recommend! Had so many beautiful dresses and accessories to choose from!! Couldn’t recommend more!! Thank you to the girls who work there, we had such a good time!! Xxx

Macy - 17th Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: Lily Rose Sage Green Multiway Bridesmaid Dress

A great experience & highly recommended!

We had a really lovely appointment yesterday. Amy couldn't have been more helpful, nothing was too much trouble & we didn't feel at all rushed. We were able to try on everything we wanted to & left with one pair of shoes & everything else on order. A great experience & highly recommended. We will be back to buy the flower girl shoes next year.

Lisa - 13th Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Toni Dyeable Ivory Satin Block Heel Mary Jane Shoes

The best block heels I've ever had!

The best block heels I've ever had, I am very happy with my order the heels look and feel comfortable, the colour is on point and exactly as presented in their website. Delivery was on time easy and to track as for the presentation the heels were carefully packed. I really liked their website.

Blerina - 9th Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: Avalia Coco Ivory Satin High Block Heel T-Bar Shoes

5 Stars for Lace & Favour

The selection on the website is brilliant and you can find items easily with their effective search tool. The products are good quality and the items I've ordered arrived very promptly.

Sophie - 9th Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: October Gold Leaves and Pearl Wedding Hair Pin

The perfect fit, premium feel, and super fast...

The perfect fit, premium feel, and super fast delivery!! They are so comfortable to wear but give you a nice lift. Can’t wait to wear them on my big day 😍

AU - 9th Apr 2021

Item Reviewed: Avalia Vera Ivory Satin Wide Ankle Strap Block Heel Shoes

Dear Ahsen,

Thank you for your glowing review! We are so happy to hear you love the shoes and were pleased with the service. :) We'd love to see some photos of you wearing your shoes on your big day!

All the best,

Amy x

Reply from Lace and Favour

Highly recommended ❤️❤️❤️

I was looking for perfect wedding shoes and I came across Lace & Favour and I've seen many of them, all same beautiful. Choosing the right one was hard as all of them are gorgeous but I found one. Unfortunately they didn't fit me as I was hoping but I decided to try another one and guess what I found them 😍🤩they are definitely the best shoes I could ever wished for. The customer service is very nice and they do everything to make the customer happy. When I needed to return the first shoes and order another one they completed my request very quickly. Both orders arrived within two days which was really fast. I would definitely purchase something else again. Highly recommended ❤️❤️❤️Thank you again

Kristina - 28th Mar 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Florence Ivory Sequin Lace Ankle Strap Court Shoes with Bow Detail

Thank you!

Amy went above and beyond for me to be able to get the very last size in stock ordered for the shoes I really wanted for my wedding. Thank you!

Kay - 25th Mar 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Kiera Dyeable Ivory Satin Cross Strap Block Heel Courts

Excellent customer service!

Excellent customer service! Item exactly what I was looking for. Quick delivery.

Barbara - 18th Mar 2021

Item Reviewed: Pink Paradox Fantasy Dyeable Ivory Satin Crystal T-Bar Wedding Shoes

Such a lovely shop

Such a lovely shop full of unique wedding accessories! I highly recommend Lace and Favour! I ordered a couple of pairs of shoes in my US size, in order to determine which color I wanted. Once they arrived, I realized I needed to have the next size down. I returned the shoes, and placed an order for the correct size, only to find out they were out of that size! I emailed them inquiring if there were any options close to what I wanted since my wedding was only 6 weeks away. Amy suggested trying the same shoe, but in a wide fit; she even took the time to try on the same shoes in both fits in her size in order to determine that my size should work as well. She definitely went above and beyond! I am a loyal customer now!💟

Aimee - 17th Mar 2021

Item Reviewed: Perfect Bridal Esme Dyeable Ivory Satin and Gold Shimmer T-Bar Shoes

Pay in 3 with